Skip to main content

Can my Free Plan account be deleted due to inactivity?

Free plan accounts that have not been used for 90 days will be automatically deleted.

Prior to the account deletion, clients receive an email to let them know their account will be deleted. To prevent your account from being closed, you'll have to log into it.

❗️ Important
If you've subscribed to a Lite, Premium or Enterprise plan, your account will remain open, even after a long period of time without logging into it.

If your free plan account has been deleted, you can't restore it. However, if you still want to use Sendinblue, you can create a new account. 

🤔 Have a question?

If you have a question, feel free to contact our support team by creating a ticket from your account. If you don't have an account yet, you can contact us here.