In this article, we will explain how to reopen a deal that was closed after it was won or lost. You may need to reopen a deal that was closed by mistake or if the lead changes their mind later on.
To learn how to close a deal by marking it as won or lost, read Mark a deal as Won or Lost.
To reopen a closed deal:
- Go to CRM > Deals
- Select the deal you want to reopen
- On the deal details page, click Reopen deal
Once reopened, the deal will move back to the stage it was last in before it was marked closed as won or lost.