In this article, we will explain how to reopen a deal that was closed after it was won or lost. You may need to reopen a deal that was closed by mistake or if the lead changes their mind later on.
To learn how to close a deal by marking it as won or lost, read Mark a deal as Won or Lost.
You cannot reopen a deleted deal
. If you want to delete a deal because it has been lost, we recommend you close the deal by changing its stage to Lost.
To reopen a closed deal:
- Go to CRM > Deals.
- Select the deal you want to reopen.
- On the deal details page, click Reopen deal.
Once reopened, the deal will move back to the stage it was last in before it was marked closed as won or lost.
⏩ What's next?
🤔 Have a question?
If you have a question, feel free to contact our support team by creating a ticket from your account. If you don't have an account yet, you can contact us here.