Delete a CRM deal

In this article, we will explain how to delete a deal in CRM.

❗️ Important
You cannot reopen a deleted deal. If you want to delete a deal because the opportunity has been lost, we recommend you to keep the deal, but change its stage to Closed Lost.

To delete a deal:

  1. Go to CRM > Deals
  2. Click the deal you want to delete
  3. Click Actions
  4. Select Delete
    mceclip1.png
  5. Click Delete deal to confirm

⏩ What's next?

🤔 Have a question?

If you have a question, feel free to contact our support team by creating a ticket from your account. If you don't have an account yet, you can contact us here.