Skip to main content

How does a 12-month subscription work?

You can decide to upgrade or downgrade your 12-month subscription anytime.

How to manage my subscription?

  1. Click on the name of your company in the top right corner and go to My Plan
  2. In Overview, you can choose to Manage your plan

When is it renewed?

Your twelve-month subscription is automatically renewed every 12 months after you signed up, if you don't change or cancel your account plan before the renewal date.

For example, if you subscribed to a 12-month plan on January 5, your subscription will be renewed annually on January 5.

How to stop my subscription?

To stop the automatic renewal of your 12-month subscription, you can cancel your subscription at the bottom of My Plan page. Cancellation will be scheduled at term end and your subscription will not be renewed (the monthly refill will keep on until the end of your 12-month subscription).

You can also change your annual plan mid-term. A credit note will be generated for the remaining non-used months.

⏭️ What's next?

🤔 Have a question?

If you have a question, feel free to contact our support team by creating a ticket from your account. If you don't have an account yet, you can contact us here.