Can I change my plan?

Yes, you can! To change your plan, click your name on the upper-right side of the screen, select My Plan, and click the Manage your plan link (you can both upgrade or downgrade). You can then choose the plan that is best for you. The change will take effect immediately.

mceclip0.png

If you're still on a former plan, you can directly upgrade or downgrade your plan from the My Plan page.

💡 Good to know
When you make any change (upgrade or downgrade) in your current plan, we will refund you the for the remaining credits on a pro-rata basis and a credit note is generated with the amount. The credit note will automatically be applied to your next invoice. You can find these credit notes in the Credit notes and Refunds tab on your My plan page. 

🤔 Have a question?

If you have a question, feel free to contact our support team by creating a ticket from your account. If you don't have an account yet, you can contact us here.