Skip to main content

Are blacklisted contacts added to my total number of contacts?

Yes, contacts who have been blacklisted will still be considered in your total number of contacts. You will still be able to see these contacts in your lists and even view their information, but they will be excluded from receiving your emails.

To learn more about how blacklisting works in Sendinblue, check out our dedicated articles.

🤔 Have a question?

If you have a question, feel free to contact our support team by creating a ticket from your account. If you don't have an account yet, you can contact us here.