How can I cancel my Monthly Plan?

You may cancel your Monthly Plan by logging into your account, go on "My Account", and click on "Plan". Lastly, scroll to the bottom of the page and click on "Cancel Monthly Plan".

Once completed, you may continue using the remaining credits in your account until they expire at the end of your billing month.